I LOVE Purell Naturals!!

I carry hand sanitizer with ne wherever I go. With all the sickness going around, keeping clean hands is a must!

Most hand sanitizers are quick to dry out my hands, but this one doesn’t. A BIG plus! And the pump. OMG. I honestly didn’t think having a pump would be that big of a deal, but after using it, there’s no turning back. It distributes just the right amount and you can easily turn the pump to a locked position to prevent leakage.

It smells amazing and is the perfect size to throw in a diaper bag or purse. 

I highly recommend giving this one a try! 

This product was received complimentary for reviewing purposes. 

What are your favorite sanitizing products?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ohthecrownshewears
    Mar 10, 2017 @ 20:33:38

    Thanks for the review. I love products that you can pump!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

